Fixtures 2017

Wed May 10 (H) v Beacon

Wed May 17 (A)  v Kinlet

Wed May 24 (H) v Oldswinford


Wed June 7 (H) v Belbroughton

Sun June 11 (H) v Kinlet

Wed June 21 (H) v Austin’s Army

Wed June 28 (A) v Open GI


Sun July 2 (H) v Fossils

Wed July 5 (H) v Chancers

Wed July 12 (A) v Oldswinford

Wed July 19 (H) v Enville

Wed July 26 (A) v Beacon

Sun July 30 (H) v Oldbury OB


Wed Aug 2 (A) v Belbroughton

Wed Aug 9 (H) v TBA

Sun Aug 13 (H) v SSP

If you would like to arrange a fixture with us you can email the club at
info@bedouinscricket.co.uk