Fixtures 2019

Wed May 8 (H) Kinlet

Wed May 15 (A) Pedmore

Wed May 22 (H) Oldswinford


Wed June 5 (H) Austin’s Army

Wed June 12 (A) Belbroughton

Wed June 19 (H) Beacon

Sun June 23 (H) Oldswinford


Wed July 3 (H) Pedmore

Wed July 10 (A) Oldswinford

Sun July 14 (A) Fossils

Wed July 17 (H) Enville

Sun July 28 (H) Fossils

Wed July 31 (H)


Wed Aug 7 (A) Beacon

Sun Aug 11 (H) Ashby Albion

Sun Aug 18 (A) Kinlet

If you would like to arrange a fixture with us you can email the club at
info@bedouinscricket.co.uk