Fixtures


Fixtures 2020

Wed May 6 (H) Kinlet

Wed May 20 (H) Beacon

Wed May 27 (A) Oldswinford


Wed June 3 (H) Pedmore

Wed June 10 (A) Kinlet

Wed June 17 (H) Oldswinford

Sun June 21 (H) Enville Over 40s

Wed June 24 (A) Belbroughton


**Wed July 1 (H) TBA

Sun July 5 (A) Fossils

Wed July 8 (A) Beacon

Wed July 15 (H) Enville

Wed July 22 (A) Pedmore

Sun July 26 (H) Fossils

Wed July 29 (H) Austin’s Army


Sun Aug 9 (H) Ashby Albion

Sun Aug 16 (A) Kinlet


If you would like to arrange a fixture with us you can email the club at
info@bedouinscricket.co.uk